Should I ‘disable’ or ‘delete’ users?
The number of users in your account is reflected in monthly fees that you pay. To avoid going over the base subscription of 10 users you need to manage your users.
- Active users count towards your subscription user totals
- Deleted users DO NOT count towards your monthly subscription cost.
- Disabled users DO NOT count towards your monthly subscription cost.
It is best practice is to disable users and keep history versus deleting users and removing the user history.
If you disable or delete a user during your subscription month you will be charged for that user. Pro-rata costs do not apply. You will not be charged the next month.
To find out how to DISABLE users click here
To find out how to DELETE users click here